Linkadelica


All These Poses
September 28, 2008, 4:07 am
Filed under: Rufus Wainwright, Uncategorized | Tags:

I’ve been pondering a bit about Rufus as a songwriter and interpreter, but that business is still in gestation and I’m a bit too preoccupied with other things to come anywhere near wrapping that one up before Monday or so.  Tomorrow I’m finally seeing Nick Cave (yay!), so I’ll be popping in just long enough to wave before I head up North to my hotel (double yay!)

Just so I won’t look like too much of a slacker, here’s a fun little video I just found of a Rufus cover shoot for PaperMag, one of my favorite magazines.  Nothing profound here, I just think he looked particularly yummy that day and I’m sure a lot of people haven’t seen this:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

