Linkadelica


Giving You the Monkeys Off My Back
April 15, 2008, 5:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

One of the reasons I haven’t been posting here much is that I was assigned to create my first Web site using XHTML for a school project. This entailed spending many hours and copious amounts of blood, sweat and tears at my macbook, trying very hard to persuade my monkey-level code to do what I wanted it to do. Since the project involved not only three monkeys but also three other people and a whole online community, I have since repaired the most egregious errors in my monkey-level XHTML and mounted my labor of love on a Yahoo server so you all can see what happens when an online community gets together to solve a serious monkey problem: HTTP://WWW.MONKEYADVENTURES.ORG

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

