Linkadelica


Friday Random Nonsense
July 6, 2007, 5:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
  1. Leonard Cohen–The Old Revolution
  2. Nine Inch Nails–Even Deeper
  3. Rilo Kiley–I Never
  4. Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys–Heart to Heart Talk
  5. New Radicals–Crying Like a Church on Monday
  6. John Cale–Everytime the Dogs Bark
  7. Emmylou Harris–Sweet Old World
  8. Scissor Sisters–Hair Baby
  9. Regina Spektor–That Time
  10. Nick Drake–Time Has Told Me

I have no qualms about admitting that I am jumping on the Friday Random Ten blogwagon just to break the ice, as I have been struggling against various and sundry distractions such as holidays (and noisy ones at that), doctor’s appointments that require me to haul jugs of my own urine across town in a trip that involves three buses and a train.  My great fear was that I would be found dead in a bus accident clutching a jug of my own urine and my obituary would be reduced to an AMUSING tag on fark.com.  Then again, I suppose there would be some sort of poetic justice in that.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

